Buffalo Niagara | One Spectacular Region



When you explore Western New York, you'll soon discover how special it is and how much there is to do. The region is made up of eight counties: Erie, Niagara, Chautauqua, Allegany, Cattaraugus, Wyoming, Orleans, and Genesee. Several of the world's largest bodies of fresh water create the region's western and northern borders: Lake Erie, the Niagara River, Niagara Falls, and Lake Ontario interconnect for a natural boundary that's spectacular to see and enjoy. The two largest cities are Buffalo and Niagara Falls.







257 WEST GENESEE STREET, SUITE 600 BUFFALO, NEW YORK 14202 1.800.916.9073 **BUFFALONIAGARA.ORG**